Toftild Aalborg

98103211

Claus Toftild

Direktør og frisør

claus@toftild.com

Lise Toftild

Adm. direktør

lise@toftild.com

Christian Toftild

Direktionsassistent

christian@toftild.com

Tanja Nygaard

Frisør

Mathilde Kjeldsen

Frisør

Anne Stjerneby

Frisør

Signe Yderstræde Rump

Frisør

Ana Maria Ruspop

Facility Manager

Tine Holst Pedersen

Digital Marketing Manager

tine@toftild.com

Jenni Gulbæk

SoMe Manager

jenni@toftild.com

Rikke Skytte

Marketingkoordinator

rikke@toftild.com

Celine Skytte Andreasen

Håralf

Henriette Lønstrup

henriette@toftild.com

Toftild Aarhus

88779355

Laila Seiberg

Frisør

Jette Thordahl Kristensen

Frisør

Maria Larsen

Frisør

Annie Brandt Høyer

Frisør

Toftild København

71749171

Lone Østrand

Frisør

Charlotte Dam

Frisør

Frederikke Dyhrberg Christensen

Frisør

Mette Bournonville Cramer

Frisør

Følg os på Instagram

@toftildharforlivet #toftildalternativthår #toftildhårforlivet