Toftild Aalborg

98103211

Claus Toftild

Direktør og frisør

claus@toftild.com

Lise Toftild

Adm. direktør

lise@toftild.com

Christian Toftild

Direktionsassistent

christian@toftild.com

Tanja Nygaard

Frisør

aalborg@toftild.com

Mathilde Kjeldsen

Frisør

aalborg@toftild.com

Anne Stjerneby

Frisør

aalborg@toftild.com

Signe Yderstræde Rump

Frisør

aalborg@toftild.com

Ana Maria Ruspop

Facility Manager

Tine Holst Pedersen

Digital Marketing Manager

tine@toftild.com

Jenni Gulbæk

SoMe Manager

jenni@toftild.com

Rikke Skytte

Marketingkoordinator

rikke@toftild.com

Celine Skytte Andreasen

Håralf

Toftild Aarhus

88779355

Laila Seiberg

Frisør

aarhus@toftild.com

Jette Thordahl Kristensen

Frisør

aarhus@toftild.com

Maria Larsen

Frisør

aarhus@toftild.com

Annie Brandt Høyer

Frisør

aarhus@toftild.com

Toftild København

71749171

Lone Østrand

Frisør

frederiksberg@toftild.com

Charlotte Dam

Frisør

frederiksberg@toftild.com

Frederikke Dyhrberg Christensen

Frisør

frederiksberg@toftild.com

Følg os på Instagram

@toftildharforlivet #toftildalternativthår #toftildhårforlivet