Toftild Aalborg

98103211

Claus Toftild

Direktør og frisør

claus@parykker.dk

Lise Toftild

Adm. direktør

lise@parykker.dk

Christian Toftild

Direktionsassistent

christian@parykker.dk

Tanja Nygaard

Frisør

aalborg@parykker.dk

Mathilde Kjeldsen

Frisør

aalborg@parykker.dk

Anne Stjerneby

Frisør

aalborg@parykker.dk

Tine Holst Pedersen

Digital Marketing Manager

tine@parykker.dk

Jenni Gulbæk

SoMe Manager

jenni@toftild.com

Rikke Skytte

Marketing Koordinator

rs@parykker.dk

Celine Skytte Andreasen

Håralf

Toftild Aarhus

88779355

Laila Seiberg

Frisør

aarhus@parykker.dk

Jette Thordahl Kristensen

Frisør

aarhus@parykker.dk

Maria Larsen

Frisør

aarhus@parykker.dk

Annie Brandt Høyer

Frisør

aarhus@parykker.dk

Toftild København

71749171

Lone Østrand

Frisør

frederiksberg@parykker.dk

Charlotte Dam

Frisør

frederiksberg@parykker.dk

Frederikke Dyhrberg Christensen

Frisør

frederiksberg@parykker.dk

Følg os på Instagram

@toftildharforlivet #toftildalternativthår #toftildhårforlivet